Wed at 6, open mic. Sat, 2 to 5, acoustic bluegrass jam…

Complete details for Coffee Catz »

Upcoming Events

  • PR Jazz Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., May 5, 3:30 p.m.
  • bluegrass jam (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., May 6, 2 p.m.
  • Blues and R&B jam (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., May 7, 2:30 p.m.
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., May 8, 6 p.m.
  • Randall Collens Jazz Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., May 11, 3 p.m.
  • PR Jazz Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., May 12, 3:30 p.m.
  • Bonnie Brooks vocal studio (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., May 13, 2 p.m.
  • PR Jazz Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., May 19, 3:30 p.m.
  • bluegrass jam (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., May 20, 2 p.m.
  • Randall Collens Jazz Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., May 25, 3 p.m.
  • PR Jazz Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., May 26, 3:30 p.m.
  • Irish music jam (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., May 27, 2 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation