Live music 7 nights a week. All shows at 9:30 unless otherwise noted. Mon, Derek Smith's open mic. Tues, Danny Uzilevsky (rock). Wed, Rob Robinson…

Complete details for 19 Broadway Club »

Upcoming Events

  • Koolwhip (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Jan. 19
  • Todos Santos (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Jan. 20, 5:30 p.m.
  • Breakin' Bread (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Jan. 20, 9 p.m.
  • the Clark Gable Coincidence (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Jan. 21, 5:30 p.m.
  • Tommy Odetto Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Jan. 21, 9 p.m.
  • Connie Ducey with Namely Us (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Jan. 22, 5:30 p.m.
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Jan. 23
  • Blonde Sided (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Jan. 25
  • Eddie Neon Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Jan. 26
  • Mystic Roots (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Jan. 27
  • Robby-Neal Gordon (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Jan. 28, 5:30 p.m.
  • Verst & Bender (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Jan. 28, 9 p.m.
  • Bayou Noir (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Jan. 29, 4 p.m.
  • Blues Champions (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Jan. 29, 8 p.m.
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Jan. 30
  • Buddy Owen Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Feb. 1, 5 p.m.
  • the Damon LeGall Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Feb. 1, 8:30 p.m.
  • Trivia & Standup Night (Comedy)

    • Tue., Feb. 7, 8 p.m.
  • Trivia & Standup Night (Comedy)

    • Tue., Feb. 21, 8 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation