Upcoming Events

  • the Nathan Bickart Trio (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Dec. 4, 5:30 p.m.
  • Throckmorton's December Art Show (Art)

    • Dec. 6-31
  • Wednesday Noon Concerts with violinist Beni Shinohara and cellist Victoria Ehrlich (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Dec. 7
  • Michelle Schmitt (Concerts)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 8 p.m. $25 and up
  • Michelle Schmitt's Eighth Annual Holiday Concert (Concerts)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 8 p.m. $25-$100
  • Mort Sahl (Comedy)

    • Thursdays, 7 p.m. $20
  • Winter surf sessions with Slacktone, Frankie & the Pool Boys and Uncle Sea Monster (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Dec. 9
  • Blame Sally (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Dec. 10
  • Chai & Chocolate (Food & Drink)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday Night Live (Comedy)

    • Tuesdays, 8 p.m. $17-$27
  • Tuesday Night Live Comedy Showcase (Comedy)

    • Tuesdays, 8-10:30 p.m. $17 Advance ($22 Day of Show), $27 Reserved
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tenth Avenue Players (Concerts)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 8 p.m.
  • Sunday sessions pro showcase (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Dec. 18, 5 p.m.
  • You’re Funny But You Don’t Look Jewish (Comedy)

    • Thu., Dec. 22, 8 p.m. $20-$35
  • Narada Michael Walden (Concerts)

    • Fri., Dec. 23, 8 p.m.
  • 142 Throckmorton Theatre (Art)

    • Ongoing

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation