Upcoming Events

  • John Jorgenson & His Quintet (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., March 3
  • Toad the Mime (Comedy)

    • Sat., March 4, 8 p.m. $20-$35
  • Nathan Bickart Trio (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., March 5, 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday Night Live (Comedy)

    • Tuesdays, 8 p.m. $17-$27
  • Tuesday Night Live Comedy Showcase (Comedy)

    • Tuesdays, 8-10:30 p.m. $17 Advance ($22 Day of Show), $27 Reserved
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Sustainability of Beauty (Art)

    • March 7-April 1
  • Mort Sahl (Comedy)

    • Thursdays, 7 p.m. $20
  • Oliver! (Theater)

    • March 10-19 $15-$35
  • the Whiffenpoofs (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., March 11
  • Briget Boyle with Nick Hours and Iron Henry (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., March 12, 5 p.m.
  • Laurence Juber (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., March 15
  • Jules Broussard’s 80th birthday concert (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., March 18
  • Mill Valley Middle School concert (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., March 20
  • Mongolian folk music with Khusugtun (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., March 25
  • Jon Stickley Trio (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., March 29
  • Black Market Trust (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., March 31
  • 142 Throckmorton Theatre (Art)

    • Ongoing

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation