Acoustic entertainment 7 days a week at 7.

Complete details for Main Street Bistro »

Upcoming Events

  • Mac & Potter (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Feb. 21
  • Susan Sutton (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Feb. 23
  • Bruce Halbohm (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Feb. 24
  • Vernelle Anders (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Feb. 25
  • Willie Perez (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Feb. 26
  • Mac & Potter (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Feb. 28
  • Willie Perez (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., March 2
  • Susan Sutton (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., March 3
  • Yancie Taylor (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., March 4
  • Mac & Potter (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., March 5
  • Susan Sutton (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., March 9
  • Eric Wiley (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., March 10
  • Levi Lloyd & the 501 Blues Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., March 11
  • Willie Perez (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., March 12
  • Mac & Potter (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., March 14
  • Susan Sutton (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., March 16
  • Tomm and Sara Finn (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., March 17
  • Greg Hester's birthday jazz jam (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., March 18
  • Eric Wiley (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., March 19
  • Mac & Potter (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., March 21
  • Susan Sutton (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., March 23
  • Wild Janie Roberts Jazz Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., March 24
  • Brulee (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., March 25
  • Karen Gallinger (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., March 26

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation