Upcoming Events

  • Mark's Jam Sammich (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Dec. 8
  • Stymie & the Pimp Jones Luv Orchestra (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Dec. 9
  • Tommy Odetto Group (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Dec. 10
  • West Armoury (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Dec. 11
  • Billy D's open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mondays
  • Fresh Baked Blues (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Dec. 13
  • John Varn & Tommy Odetto's Tuesday Night Jam (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tuesdays, 9 p.m. Free
  • the New Sneakers (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Dec. 14
  • SILVER DOLLAR SOUL SNAP (Clubs & Venues)

    • Second Wednesday of every month, 8:30 p.m. FREE
  • Tip Jar (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Dec. 15
  • Burnsy's Sugar Shack (Clubs & Venues)

    • Every other Thursday, 9:30 p.m. Free
  • San Geronimo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Dec. 16
  • Breakin' Bread (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Dec. 17
  • Grateful Sunday (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Dec. 18
  • the Good Guys (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Dec. 20
  • the Elvis Johnson Soul Revue (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Dec. 21
  • Mark's Jam Sammich (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Dec. 22
  • Mark's Jamm Sammich (Clubs & Venues)

    • Every other Thursday, 9:30 p.m. Free
  • Attila Viola (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Dec. 23
  • Sheet Metal (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Dec. 27
  • the New Sneakers (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Dec. 28
  • Liquid Green (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Dec. 29
  • Miles Schon and friends (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Dec. 30
  • NYE with Beso Negro (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Dec. 31
  • SOUL SATURDAYS (Clubs & Venues)

    • First Monday of every month, 3-8 p.m. Continues through Nov. 1 FREE

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation