Sun, country-western dancing (lessons at 5, dance from 7 to 9:30). $7-$10…

Complete details for Monroe Dance Hall »

Upcoming Events

  • Scottish Dance Fundraiser (Dance)

    • Sat., March 25
  • Singles and Pairs Square Dance Club (Dance)

    • Wednesdays
  • Circles 'n Squares Dance Club (Dance)

    • Thursdays
  • Waltz-a-Palooza with DJ Steve Luther (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., March 31
  • Mitch Woods & His Rocket 88s (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., April 1
  • Country-Western dancing and lessons (Dance)

    • Sundays
  • Scottish Country Dancing (Dance)

    • Mondays
  • Razzmataz folk dance club (Dance)

    • Tuesdays
  • West Coast Swing Party (Dance)

    • Fri., April 7, 7 p.m.
  • Circles 'n Squares Hoedown (Dance)

    • Sat., April 8, 7 p.m.
  • JAS Latin Dance with Jose Santamaria (Dance)

    • Fri., April 14, 7 p.m.
  • North Bay Country Dance Society (Dance)

    • Fri., April 21, 7 p.m.
  • DJ Steve Luther (Dance)

    • Fri., April 28, 7 p.m.
  • North Bay Country Dance Society Challenge Dance (Dance)

    • Sat., April 29, 7 p.m.
  • Face2Face Dance Social (Events)

    • Fri., April 14, 7:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Fri., May 12, 7:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m. and Fri., June 9, 7:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m. $8

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation