More than serviceable bar food with a menu that hops the globe…

Complete details for HopMonk Sebastopol »

Upcoming Events

  • Stylust Beats (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., March 31
  • Midtown Social (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., April 1
  • Dallas Caroline (Concerts)

    • Sun., April 2, 7 p.m. $10
  • Science Buzz Cafe (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., April 5
  • Climbing Poetree with DJ Delphi and Dakini Star (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., April 6
  • Monophonics with Marshall House Project (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., April 7
  • Lady Abstract album release listening party (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., April 8
  • Lee Harvey Osmond (Concerts)

    • Sun., April 9, 7:30 p.m. $12
  • Rhythmstar and Naughty Princess (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., April 13
  • the John Brothers Piano Company with the Creak (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., April 14
  • Lazyman presents Dead Beatles (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., April 15
  • Comedy Open Mic (Comedy)

    • Third Sunday of every month, 8 p.m. Free
  • Open Mic Comedy Night @ Hopmonk Tavern (Comedy)

    • Third Sunday of every month, 8 p.m. Free!
  • Bootleg Honey with Gwyneth Moreland (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., April 21
  • Poor Man's Whiskey and One Grass Two Grass (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., April 22
  • Beer Blossom Festival (Events)

    • Sat., April 22, 12 p.m. Free admission
  • Reverend Horton Heat (Concerts)

    • Wed., April 26, 8 p.m. $20-$25
  • El Radio Fantastique with Malarkey and Major Powers (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., April 28
  • Ill Gates and Sugarbeats (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., April 29
  • Scott Capurro (Comedy)

    • Sun., April 30, 8 p.m. $15-$20

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation