More than serviceable bar food with a menu that hops the globe…

Complete details for HopMonk Sebastopol »

Tags: ,

Upcoming Events

  • Monday Night Edutainment with DJ Jacques and DJ Guacamole (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., July 25
  • "The Lost Girls" with Heather Young (Readings)

    • Wed., July 27, 6 p.m.
  • Dirtwire and DJ Dragonfly (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., July 28
  • Vokab Kompany and Soluzion (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 29
  • Rass Kass and Planet Asia (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 30
  • Lagos Roots Afrobeat Ensemble (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 31
  • Monday Night Edutainment with DJ Jacques and DJ Guacamole (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Aug. 1
  • open mic night (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tuesdays
  • Sherrie Phillips and Megan Burtt (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Aug. 5
  • North Bay Poetry Slam (Readings)

    • First Sunday of every month, 8:30 p.m. Free
  • Million Stylez (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Aug. 8
  • the Iguanas (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Aug. 11
  • the John Brothers Piano Company (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Aug. 13
  • Monday Night Edutainment with DJ Jacques and DJ Guacamole (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Aug. 15
  • David Shaw (Concerts)

    • Wed., Aug. 17, 8 p.m. $20
  • Cryptical with Dave Hebert and Sunshine Becker (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Aug. 19
  • Kingsborough and Lee Gallagher (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Aug. 20
  • Comedy Open Mic (Comedy)

    • Third Sunday of every month, 8 p.m. Free
  • Open Mic Comedy Night @ Hopmonk Tavern (Comedy)

    • Third Sunday of every month, 8 p.m. Free!
  • Country Line Dance (Dance)

    • Thu., Aug. 25, 7 p.m.
  • the Waybacks (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Aug. 26
  • Sean Hayes and Tim Carr (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Aug. 27

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation