More than serviceable bar food with a menu that hops the globe…

Complete details for HopMonk Sebastopol »

Upcoming Events

  • Monday Night Edutainment with DJ Beset (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Sept. 26
  • Inna Vision (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Sept. 29
  • the Bloodstones and Wolfgang von Cope (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Sept. 30
  • Shana Morrison (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Oct. 1
  • North Bay Poetry Slam (Readings)

    • First Sunday of every month, 8:30 p.m. Free
  • Monday Night Edutainment with DJ Jacques and DJ Guacamole (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Oct. 3
  • Science Buzz Cafe (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Oct. 5
  • Coffis Brothers and the Mountain Men (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Oct. 7
  • the Breaking (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Oct. 8
  • Scott Capurro (Comedy)

    • Sun., Oct. 9, 8 p.m. $15-$20
  • Monday Night Edutainment with Winstrong and friends (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Oct. 10
  • open mic night (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tuesdays
  • Zion I (Concerts)

    • Thu., Oct. 13, 9:30 p.m. $25
  • Marshall House Project (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Oct. 14
  • Miss Moonshine with Sebastian St James and Snow Angel (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Oct. 15
  • the Band of Heathens with Joe Fletcher & the Wrong Reasons (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Oct. 16
  • Comedy Open Mic (Comedy)

    • Third Sunday of every month, 8 p.m. Free
  • Open Mic Comedy Night @ Hopmonk Tavern (Comedy)

    • Third Sunday of every month, 8 p.m. Free!
  • Monday Night Edutainment with DJ Jacques and DJ Guacamole (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Oct. 17
  • Kim Simmonds and Savoy Brown (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Oct. 21

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation