More than serviceable bar food with a menu that hops the globe…

Complete details for HopMonk Sebastopol »

Upcoming Events

  • Session Americana (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Sept. 2
  • the Cured and Temptation (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Sept. 3
  • North Bay Poetry Slam (Readings)

    • First Sunday of every month, 8:30 p.m. Free
  • open mic night (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tuesdays
  • Science Buzz Cafe (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Sept. 7
  • Thomas Leeb with Arian Bellue and Nate Lopez (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Sept. 8
  • Mystic Roots Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Sept. 9
  • the Rock Collection (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Sept. 10
  • Monday Night Edutainment with DJ Jacques and DJ Guacamole (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Sept. 12
  • "Be Frank with Me" with Julia Claiborne Johnson (Readings)

    • Wed., Sept. 14, 6 p.m.
  • Jason Newsted & the Chophouse Band (Concerts)

    • Thu., Sept. 15, 7:30 p.m. $20
  • the Easy Leaves with Victoria George and Mississippi Mike (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Sept. 16
  • BurroFest 2016 (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Sept. 18, 12 p.m.
  • Comedy Open Mic (Comedy)

    • Third Sunday of every month, 8 p.m. Free
  • Open Mic Comedy Night @ Hopmonk Tavern (Comedy)

    • Third Sunday of every month, 8 p.m. Free!
  • Country Line Dancing (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Sept. 22
  • Sessions' tribute to Wu (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Sept. 23
  • Fruit Bats (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Sept. 24
  • the Bloodstones (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Sept. 30
  • Shana Morrison (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Oct. 1

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation