Upcoming Events

  • Mexican Banda (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Sept. 25
  • hip-hop open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Sept. 27
  • college night (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Sept. 29
  • Viva Friday (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Sept. 30
  • Mexican Banda (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Oct. 2
  • hip-hop open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Oct. 4
  • college night (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Oct. 6
  • Mexican Banda (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Oct. 9
  • hip-hop open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Oct. 11
  • college night (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Oct. 13
  • Epicenter Sound DJs (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Oct. 14
  • Mexican Banda (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Oct. 16
  • hip-hop open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Oct. 18
  • college night (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Oct. 20
  • Mexican Banda (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Oct. 23
  • hip-hop open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Oct. 25
  • college night (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Oct. 27
  • Hip-Hop Halloween Party (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Oct. 28
  • Mexican Banda (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Oct. 30

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation