Fresh wine country cuisine from chef Charlie Palmer…

Complete details for Dry Creek Kitchen »

Upcoming Events

  • Dick Conte and Steve Webber Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Dec. 12, 6 p.m.
  • Jim Adams and John Potter Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Dec. 13, 6 p.m.
  • Steve Moon and Jeff Suburu (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Dec. 19, 6 p.m.
  • Greg Hester and Jim Passarell Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Dec. 20, 6 p.m.
  • Carlos Henrique Pereira and Fabiana Passoni (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Dec. 26, 6 p.m.
  • Walter Savage and James Hormon Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Dec. 27, 6 p.m.
  • Christian Foley-Beining and Tom Shader Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Jan. 2, 6 p.m.
  • Carlos Henrique Pereira and Tyler Harlow Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Jan. 3, 6 p.m.
  • Dick Conte and Steve Webber Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Jan. 9, 6 p.m.
  • Jim Adams and John Potter Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Jan. 10, 6 p.m.
  • Steve Moon and Jeff Suburu (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Jan. 16, 6 p.m.
  • Greg Hester and Jim Passarell Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Jan. 17, 6 p.m.
  • Susan Sutton and Piro Patton Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Jan. 23, 6 p.m.
  • Walter Savage and Leo Cavanagh Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Jan. 24, 6 p.m.
  • Christian Foley-Beining and Tom Shader Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Jan. 30, 6 p.m.
  • Carlos Henrique Pereira and Tyler Harlow Duo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Jan. 31, 6 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation