Upcoming Events

  • Dr Flotsam’s Hell Brew Revue with Beso and Junk Parlor (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Sept. 1
  • Dumpstaphunk and AgapeSoul (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Sept. 2
  • Black Uhuru (Concerts)

    • Sat., Sept. 3, 9 p.m. $32-$35
  • Live Music Brunch! (Food & Drink)

    • Saturdays, Sundays, 11 a.m. FREE (Well, the music is, not the food)
  • Shiny Ribs and the Bones of JR Jones (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Sept. 4
  • Sockeye (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Sept. 5
  • Luciano and Reggae Angels (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Sept. 7
  • Jason Newsted & the Chophouse Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Sept. 8
  • Tommy Castro & the Painkillers with Ron Thompson (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Sept. 9
  • Bonfire (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Sept. 10
  • The Carolyn Sills Combo (Concerts)

    • Sun., Sept. 11, 4 p.m. $15
  • Sam Lewis and Brandy Robinson (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Sept. 12
  • "All These Things That I've Done" with Matt Pinfield (Readings)

    • Tue., Sept. 13, 7 p.m.
  • Tim Bluhm with Andy Cabic and Johnny Irion (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Sept. 14
  • Rudy Colombini & the Unauthorized Rolling Stones (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Sept. 15
  • Davina & the Vagabonds (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Sept. 16
  • Los Lobos (Concerts)

    • Sat., Sept. 17, 10 p.m. $90
  • Will Hoge (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Sept. 18
  • Sammy Hagar and friends (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., Sept. 19 Sold-out

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation