Upcoming Events

  • Na Leo Holiday Show (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Dec. 16
  • Handel's Messiah - American Bach Soloists and American Bach Choir (Concerts)

    • Sun., Dec. 18, 3 p.m. Tickets Start at $40
    • Buy Tickets
  • Handel's "Messiah" with American Bach Choir (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Dec. 18, 3 p.m.
  • Dave Koz Christmas Tour with special guests (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Dec. 20
  • Dave Koz Christmas Tour 2016 With Special Guests Jonathan Butler, Kenny Lattimore, and Ashford & Simpson’s Valerie Simpson (Concerts)

    • Tue., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $40
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sweet Honey in the Rock (Concerts)

    • Thu., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m. $35 and up
  • Sweet Honey in the Rock: Celebrating the Holydays (Concerts)

    • Thu., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Heavenly Harp - Santa Rosa Symphony (Concerts)

    • Sat., Jan. 7, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Jan. 8, 3-5 p.m. and Mon., Jan. 9, 8-10 p.m. $20-$80
    • Buy Tickets
  • Emanuel Ax, piano (Concerts)

    • Fri., Jan. 20, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • An Evening with Garrison Keillor (Concerts)

    • Fri., Jan. 20, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $40
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Kalichstein-Laredo-Robinson Trio Joseph Kalichstein, piano | Jaime Laredo, violin | Sharon Robinson, cello (Concerts)

    • Sun., Jan. 29, 3 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • SSU Human Resource Management Certificate Info Meeting (Meetings)

    • Tue., Jan. 31, 7-8 p.m. Free
  • Tales of Love - Santa Rosa Symphony (Concerts)

    • Sat., Feb. 11, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 12, 3-5 p.m. and Mon., Feb. 13, 8-10 p.m. $20-$80
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tetzlaff-Vogt Duo (Concerts)

    • Sat., Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Wu Han, piano | Phillip Setzer, violin | David Finckel, cello (Concerts)

    • Sun., Feb. 19, 3 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Zukerman Trio: Pinchas Zukerman, violin | Angela Cheng, piano | Amanda Forsyth, cello (Concerts)

    • Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Five Irish Tenors direct from Dublin, Ireland (Concerts)

    • Fri., March 3, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Akademie Für Alte Musik Berlin (Concerts)

    • Sat., March 11, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Brad Mehldau - Three Pieces After Bach (Concerts)

    • Sat., March 11, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Miró Quartet with Anne-Marie McDermott, piano (Concerts)

    • Sat., March 11, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Arturo Sandoval | Poncho Sanchez Latin Jazz Band (Concerts)

    • Fri., March 24, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Bring on the Strings - Santa Rosa Symphony (Concerts)

    • Sat., March 25, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 26, 3-5 p.m. and Mon., March 27, 8-10 p.m. $20-$80
    • Buy Tickets
  • Leela Dance (Concerts)

    • Sat., April 8, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Arlo Guthrie - Running Down The Road Tour (Concerts)

    • Fri., April 14, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Disney's Choo-Choo Soul With Genevieve! (Concerts)

    • Sat., April 15, 12 p.m. Tickets Start at $10 for kids and $20 for adults
    • Buy Tickets
  • Eric Owens, bass-baritone | Myra Huang, piano (Concerts)

    • Sun., April 23, 3 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Yefim Bronfman, piano (Concerts)

    • Mon., April 24, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Che Malambo (Concerts)

    • Sat., April 29, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Richard Goode, piano (Concerts)

    • Fri., May 5, 7:30 p.m. Tickets Start at $35
  • Vadim Returns! - Santa Rosa Symphony (Concerts)

    • Sat., May 6, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 7, 3-5 p.m. and Mon., May 8, 8-10 p.m. $20-$80
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation