Upcoming Events

  • open mic night with Alex & Sons (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., July 27
  • tribute to Merle Haggard with Attila Viola & the Bakersfield Boys (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 29
  • Parcivillian and Bodacious Ancients (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 30
  • Sean Hayes (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 31, 5 p.m.
  • open mic night with Columba Livia (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Aug. 3
  • Corporeal with Dagmar and Extravision (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Aug. 4
  • Pepperland (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Aug. 5
  • open mic night with Reveneant (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Aug. 10
  • Country Line Dance (Dance)

    • Thu., Aug. 11, 7 p.m.
  • Wonderbread 5 (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Aug. 12
  • Hunter & the Dirty Jacks with Luke Erickson (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Aug. 13
  • Tim Bluhm and Greg Loiacono with Korby Lenker (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Aug. 14, 5 p.m.
  • open mic night with Dillon Gradl (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Aug. 17
  • B Sharp Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Aug. 18
  • Notorious (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Aug. 19
  • open mic night with Matt Moller and friends (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Aug. 24
  • Tim Flannery & the Lunatic Fringe with Dawn and Hawkes (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Aug. 28, 5 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation