Upcoming Events

  • "Rock for the Homeless" with the Happys and Columba Livia (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 7 p.m.
  • open mic night with Beth Marlin (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Oct. 5
  • Choppin Broccoli with Ann Halen (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Oct. 7
  • the Melt (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Oct. 8
  • Richard Shindell (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Oct. 9, 5 p.m.
  • Pop Fiction (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Oct. 14
  • open mic night with Sonic Steps (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Oct. 19
  • Sugar Rush (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Oct. 21
  • Sol Seed (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Oct. 22
  • John Doe (Concerts)

    • Sun., Oct. 23, 5 p.m. $20-$41
  • the Hots (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Oct. 28
  • Hollywood halloween with Pride & Joy (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Oct. 29

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation