Upcoming Events

  • Nzuri Soul Band Holiday Show (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Dec. 10
  • Gypsy Soul (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 6:30 p.m.
  • the Fenix Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Dec. 14
  • Happy Hour (Food & Drink)

    • Mondays-Fridays, 5 p.m.
  • Fenix Early Bird Prix Fixe Dinner (Food & Drink)

    • Tuesdays-Saturdays, 5:30-7 p.m. $20.00
  • THURSDAY WINE TASTING (Food & Drink)

    • Thursdays, 5 p.m. $5
  • Greg Scott Show (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Dec. 17
  • “Holidaze in Hicksville” tribute to Dan Hicks (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Dec. 18, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fenix Southern-Style Buffet Brunch (Food & Drink)

    • Sundays, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. $19.99
  • Kevin Russell acoustic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Dec. 20
  • Singer-Songwriter Series (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tuesdays, 8 p.m. $10
  • pro blues jam with Mitch Woods (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Dec. 21
  • Top Shelf Holiday Show (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Dec. 23
  • James Harman Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Dec. 27
  • Pro Blues Jam with Roharpo the Bluesman (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Dec. 28
  • Kalimba, the Spirit of Earth, Wind & Fire (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Dec. 29
  • Reed Fromer Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Dec. 30
  • NYE with Howard Hewett (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Dec. 31
  • West Coast Songwriters Competition (Clubs & Venues)

    • First Tuesday of every month, 7 p.m. $10

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation