Upcoming Events

  • King Cosby Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., March 30
  • Unauthorized Rolling Stones (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., March 31
  • Sunday Brunch with Carlos Godinez (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., April 2, 11:30 a.m.
  • Montclair Women’s Big Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., April 2, 6:30 p.m.
  • Happy Hour (Food & Drink)

    • Mondays-Fridays, 5 p.m.
  • Plainsong (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., April 4
  • Fenix Early Bird Prix Fixe Dinner (Food & Drink)

    • Tuesdays-Saturdays, 5:30-7 p.m. $20.00
  • West Coast Songwriters Competition (Clubs & Venues)

    • First Tuesday of every month, 7 p.m. $10
  • Singer-Songwriter Series (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tuesdays, 8 p.m. $10
  • Shelby, Texas (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., April 6
  • THURSDAY WINE TASTING (Food & Drink)

    • Thursdays, 5 p.m. $5
  • James Henry & Hands on Fire (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., April 8
  • Sunday Brunch with Sam Peoples and Lynne Billig (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., April 9, 11:30 a.m.
  • the Rivertown Trio (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., April 9, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fenix Southern-Style Buffet Brunch (Food & Drink)

    • Sundays, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. $19.99
  • pro blues jam (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., April 12
  • Pacific Soul (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., April 13
  • José Neto & the Netoband (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., April 14
  • Wall Street (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., April 15
  • Les Franklin and friends (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., April 20
  • Tazmanian Devils (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., April 22
  • Bass-Bassoon Extravaganza with Michael Manring and OoN (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., April 23, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mirage (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., April 27
  • Eric Wiley Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., April 28
  • Aja Vu & Stealin’ Chicago (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., April 29

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation