Upcoming Events

  • Lisa Lindsley & Her Tiny Little Trio (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Aug. 23
  • Andre Thierry (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Aug. 24
  • Michael Manring and Todd Mosby (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Aug. 25
  • Tribute to the Ladies of Soul (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Aug. 26
  • Will Russ Jr sings Sam Cooke (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Aug. 27
  • Fenix Early Bird Prix Fixe Dinner (Food & Drink)

    • Tuesdays-Saturdays, 5:30-7 p.m. $20.00
  • Lauren & the Arrows (Concerts)

    • Sun., Aug. 28, 6:30 p.m. $15-$20
  • Fenix Southern-Style Buffet Brunch (Food & Drink)

    • Sundays, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. $19.99
  • Happy Hour (Food & Drink)

    • Mondays-Fridays, 5 p.m.
  • Greg Johnson’s Jazzy Jam (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Aug. 30
  • Singer-Songwriter Series (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tuesdays, 8 p.m. $10
  • pro blues jam (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Aug. 31
  • C4 Inc (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Sept. 1
  • THURSDAY WINE TASTING (Food & Drink)

    • Thursdays, 5 p.m. $5
  • the Reed Fromer Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Sept. 2
  • Lionel Burns & the Ground Zero Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Sept. 3
  • NZURI Soul Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Sept. 4, 6:30 p.m.
  • West Coast Songwriters Competition (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Sept. 6
  • West Coast Songwriters Competition (Clubs & Venues)

    • First Tuesday of every month, 7 p.m. $10
  • pro blues jam with Twice As Good (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Sept. 7
  • Jeff Oster (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Sept. 8
  • Tasche (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Sept. 9
  • the Fabulous Bud E Luv Show (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Sept. 11, 6:30 p.m.
  • Indian Summer (Food & Drink)

    • Tue., Sept. 13, 7 p.m. $55
  • pro blues jam with Dallis Craft (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Sept. 14
  • Blue Bayou & Urban Outlaws (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Sept. 15
  • Lavay Smith & Her Red Hot Skillet Lickers (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Sept. 17
  • Daria (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Sept. 18, 6:30 p.m.
  • pro blues jam (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Sept. 21
  • Dylan Black Project (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Sept. 22
  • Jose Neto & the Neto Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Sept. 23
  • Jesse Brewster (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Sept. 30

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation