This is a past event.

ART & ALL THAT JAZZ - Annual Fundraising Art Auction 

When: Thu., Oct. 23, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 24, 12-4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 25, 12-4 p.m., Sun., Oct. 26, 12-4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 29, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 30, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 31, 12-6 p.m., Sat., Nov. 1, 12-4 p.m., Sun., Nov. 2, 12-4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 5, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Thu., Nov. 6, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., Nov. 7, 12-6 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 8, 4:30-8 p.m. 2014
Phone: 415-454-9561
Email: msagallery@att.net
Price: $20.00
www.marinsocietyofartists.org/events.html
Preview dates: silent bids accepted. November 8, Closing Party and Live Auction with TONY PERNICONE, ASA,NAA,CSAA Auctioneer, Commences at 7PM. Admission includes: Appetizers, Wine, Live Jazz and 1 ticket for gift drawing. Join the fun and bid on artwork from some of the Bay Area's best. For directions and grounds map visit. www.marinsocietyofartists.org/contact.html
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation