This is a past event.

Bell, Book and Candle 

When: Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 3 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 3 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 3 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 5, 8 p.m. 2016
Phone: 707-524-8739
Price: $10-$20 except GALA ($40)
RussianRiverHall.com
“Bell, Book, and Candle”, a romantic comedy by John Van Druten, recounts the trials and tribulations of a modern day witch who would have to give up her powers in order to fall in love with a man she simply must have! Complications abound with a ditzy aunt, a prankster warlock brother, and a publisher who wants to benefit from witchcraft books. Performances October 7 through November 5. GALA performance November 5 with a full buffet, Korbel Champagne, wine and desserts, soft drinks. Costumes are encouraged, or just come as you are. Reservations and information at 707-524-8739.
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation