This is a past event.

Blind Scream Haunted House...The House of Zombies 

When: Fri., Oct. 12, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 7 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 31, 7 p.m. 2012
Phone: 707-523-3728
Price: The House of Zombies: $15 The House of Zombies w/ Fast Pass: $20 The Last Ride: $5
Take a tour of the "Good" Doc's Evil Empire and visit with his family of Zombies and all the Neighbors...If you've survived all of that then take your LAST RIDE and climb into an actual Coffin and experience what it's like to…

Return to event page »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2015 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation