This is a past event.

Murder at Joe's Speakeasy 

When: Sat., Sept. 24, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 7 p.m., Fri., Jan. 13, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 7 p.m., Sat., March 11, 7 p.m. and Sat., March 25, 7 p.m. 2017
Phone: getaclueproductions.com
Price: $68
Get a Clue Productions presents an interactive murder-mystery dinner theater show set in the Roaring Twenties.
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation