This is a past event.

September & October Clairvoyant Readings by Crystal-Rose 

When: Sat., Aug. 23, 1:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 7, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Sept. 14, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Sept. 21, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Oct. 5, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Oct. 12, 10:30 a.m. and Sun., Oct. 26, 10:30 a.m. 2014
Phone: 707-260-2310
Email: info@crystal-rose.org
Price: Donation
www.crystal-rose.org
CLAIRVOYANT READINGS Clairvoyant Readings are offered by the students of the Crystal-Rose Clairvoyant Program and are by appointment only. Please contact to schedule your reading. Abundance exchange - donation. Readings last about 75-90 minutes, and the next availability is: Saturday, August 23 - 1:30 p.m. Sunday, September 7 - 10:30 a.m. Sunday, September 14 - 10:30 a.m. Sunday, September 21 - 10:30 a.m. Sunday, October 5 - 10:30 a.m. Sunday, October 12 - 10:30 a.m. Sunday, October 26 - 10:30 a.m. Contact info@crystal-rose.org or (707) 260-2310
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation