Pin It
favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Film/Notfilm (Film)

    • Fri., Aug. 26, 7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 28, 4 p.m. $5
  • Ixcanul (Film)

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 7 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 4, 4 p.m. $5
  • What Remains (Film)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 7 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 11, 4 p.m. $5
  • Ali: Fear Eats the Soul (Film)

    • Fri., Sept. 16, 7 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 18, 4 p.m. $5
  • Love Me Tonight (Film)

    • Fri., Sept. 23, 7 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 25, 4 p.m. $5

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Sonoma Film Institute »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation