Pin It
favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • KING LEAR

    • Fri., April 29, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., April 30, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., May 1, 2-4:30 p.m., Fri., May 6, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 7, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., May 8, 2-4:30 p.m., Sat., May 14, 2-4:30 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., May 15, 2-4:30 p.m., Sat., May 21, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., May 22, 2-4:30 p.m. 2016
  • Dead Accounts by Theresa Rebeck

    • Fri., Nov. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 22, 2-4 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 29, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 6, 2-4 p.m. 2015
  • Love Letters

    • Feb. 14-15 2015

See all past events at Studio Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation