This is a past event.

The Odd Couple 

When: Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, Sun., Jan. 27, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, Sun., Feb. 3, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9 and Sun., Feb. 10, 2 p.m. 2013
Phone: 707 433-6335
Price: $11 - $23
www.ravenplayers.org
You’ll want to relive this classic comedy from Neil Simon. It’s the well-used set-up of opposites that don’t attract, but that are forced to live together in a small New York flat. Oscar and Felix; one is ultra-meticulous, and to the other, the word, “messiness” has no meaning. Together they adjust to living together and host a weekly poker party with an assembly of characters. The patterns that destroyed their marriages begin to reappear with disastrous but very funny results. Performances at 8:00pm except for Sunday shows at 2:00pm.
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

History

Copyright © 2016 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation