This is a past event.

The Wicked West Ghost Town (Haunt) 

When: Sat., Oct. 6, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 6 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 7 p.m., Mon., Oct. 29, 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 7 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 31, 7 p.m. 2012
Price: FREE
You don’t want to miss the 5th Annual Wicked West Ghost Town Of Jose Ramon Ave. this year. There will be 2 Monster Free Kids Nights this year before we open the Maze to the public. The first kids night will be on Oct. 6th and the second will be on Oct. 11th they will both start at 6:30pm and shutdown at 8:00pm. Our Wicked Maze will fire up on October 17th and run till October 31st. Admission is FREE. www.srhalloween.com for information

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2014 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation