tjkampmann 
Member since Jul 5, 2017

fun stuff to do

  1. Open Didgeridoo Clinic @ Arlene Francis Center

    Tuesdays

  2. Third Thursday Festival with Sol Horizon @ Barlow Event Center

    Thu., July 20, 4 p.m. 2017

  3. Bearcoon with Buck Nickels & Loose Change @ Twin Oaks Roadhouse

    Fri., July 21 2017

  4. Big Audio Dynamite Tribute with MC Radioactive @ Toad in the Hole Pub

    Sat., July 22 2017

  5. Gator Nation Band @ Juilliard Park

    Sun., July 23, 5 p.m. 2017

  6. Highway Poets @ Twin Oaks Roadhouse

    Sun., July 23, 5 p.m. 2017

  7. the Blues Defenders pro jam @ Twin Oaks Roadhouse

    Mon., July 24 2017

  8. Aqua Velvets @ Lagunitas Tap Room

    Thu., July 27 2017

  9. the Soulshine Blues Band @ Redwood Cafe

    Thu., July 27 2017

    tjkampmann says:

    High Priority!!!

    Event details »

  10. Wonder Bread 5 @ Montgomery Village Shopping Center

    Thu., July 27, 5:30 p.m. 2017

  11. Blues Bottle Band @ Brewsters Beer Garden

    Sun., July 30 2017

  12. Blues night Second Saturday in Cloverdale! @ Cloverdale Arts Alliance Gallery

    Second Saturday of every month, 7:30-9:30 p.m.

  13. Dirty Bourbon River Show @ Lagunitas Tap Room

    Wed., July 19 2017

  14. Soul Fuse @ Juilliard Park

    Sun., July 16, 5 p.m. 2017

  15. the Stone Foxes @ HopMonk Sebastopol

    Sat., July 15 2017

  16. the Rhythm Drivers @ Lagunitas Tap Room

    Wed., July 12 2017

  17. Open Mic @ Arlene Francis Center

    Wednesdays

  18. B & the Hive with Ariana @ The Big Easy

    Thu., July 13 2017

  19. the Royal Deuces @ Lagunitas Tap Room

    Thu., July 13 2017

  20. Hillstomp and Mudbone @ KRSH

    Thu., July 13, 6 p.m. 2017

  21. Highway Poets and John Courage Trio @ HopMonk Sebastopol

    Fri., July 14 2017

  22. Funky Fridays with Gator Nation @ Hood Mansion Lawn

    Fri., July 14, 7 p.m. 2017

  23. DJ Night @ Friar Tuck's

    Fridays

  24. John Courage Trio @ Toad in the Hole Pub

    Sat., July 15 2017

  25. Talley Up @ Lagunitas Tap Room

    Sat., July 15 2017

  26. Elephant @ Brewsters Beer Garden

    Sat., July 15, 3 p.m. 2017

  27. the Acrosonics @ Sonoma Speakeasy

    Wed., July 12 2017


Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation