Upcoming Events

  • Just Dance Academy Winter Performance (Dance)

    • Sun., Nov. 24, 2 p.m. $22-$27
  • Marin Symphony Holiday Pops (Concerts)

    • Tue., Dec. 17, 7-9 p.m. $25-$85
    • Buy Tickets
  • Marin Symphony Masterworks 2: Mozart & Brahms (Concerts)

    • Sat., Jan. 25, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 26, 3-5 p.m. $25-$85
    • Buy Tickets
  • Marin Symphony Family Concert (Concerts)

    • Sun., March 8, 3-5 p.m. $15-$35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Marin Symphony Masterworks 3: Orli Shaham (Concerts)

    • Sat., March 21, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., March 22, 3-5 p.m. $25-$85
    • Buy Tickets
  • Marin Symphony Masterworks 4: Carmina Burana (Concerts)

    • Sat., April 25, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., April 26, 3-5 p.m. $25-$85
    • Buy Tickets
  • Marin Symphony Spring Pops: Superheroes! (Concerts)

    • Sat., May 9, 7-9 p.m. $25-$85
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2019 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation