Live music 7 nights a week. All shows at 9:30 unless otherwise noted. Mon, Derek Smith's open mic. Tues, Danny Uzilevsky (rock). Wed, Rob Robinson…

Complete details for 19 Broadway Club »

Upcoming Events

  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., June 26
  • Big Water (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., June 27
  • Eddie Neon blues jam (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., June 28
  • Frankie Bourne Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., June 29
  • the Restless Sons (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., June 30, 5:30 p.m.
  • King & Ace (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., June 30, 9 p.m.
  • Michael Brown and friends (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 1, 5:30 p.m.
  • Aaron Pearson Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 1, 9 p.m.
  • 19 Broadway Good Time Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 2, 6 p.m.
  • Elvis Johnson's blues jam (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 2, 9 p.m.
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., July 3
  • Blues Champions (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., July 4
  • the Damon LeGall Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., July 5
  • Loose with the Truth (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., July 6
  • Danny Montana and friends (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 7, 5:30 p.m.
  • First Friday reggae with Broken Silence Sound System (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 7, 9 p.m.
  • Death 'n Taxes with Kamikaze Palm Trees (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 8
  • Buddy Owen Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 9
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., July 10
  • Jeb Brady Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., July 11, 6 p.m.
  • Guy and friends (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., July 11, 8:30 p.m.
  • PB & the Jam (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., July 12
  • Hunter & the Dirty Jacks (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., July 13
  • Damir & Derek (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 14, 5:30 p.m.
  • Pepa & Edgar with Pasto Seco (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 14, 9 p.m.
  • Bayou Noir (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 15, 5:30 p.m.
  • the Grain with Jason Daniels Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 15, 9 p.m.
  • Dave Alstrom's Jazz Society (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 16, 4 p.m.
  • Void Where Prohibited (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 16, 8 p.m.
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., July 17
  • songwriters in the round with Danny Uzi (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., July 19
  • Koolwhip (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., July 20
  • Todos Santos (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 21, 5:30 p.m.
  • Connie Ducey and friends (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 23, 5:30 p.m.
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., July 24
  • Girls Night Out: The Show (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., July 25
  • Blue Lotus with Shakey Zimmerman (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 28
  • Blonde Sided (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 30, 5:30 p.m.
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., July 31

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation