Upcoming Events

  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., June 26
  • Fresh Baked Blues (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., June 27
  • the New Sneakers (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., June 28
  • Dr Mojo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., June 29
  • Ann Halen (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., June 30
  • Tommy Odetto (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 1
  • Matt Bolton (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 2
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., July 3
  • SOUL SATURDAYS (Clubs & Venues)

    • First Monday of every month, 3-8 p.m. Continues through Nov. 1 FREE
  • the Bad Hombres (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., July 4
  • John Varn & Tommy Odetto's Tuesday Night Jam (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tuesdays, 9 p.m. Free
  • the Weissmen (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., July 5
  • Marinfidels (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., July 6
  • Mark's Jamm Sammich (Clubs & Venues)

    • Every other Thursday, 9:30 p.m. Free
  • Humidors (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 7
  • Afroholix (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 8
  • Sonic Steps (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 9
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., July 10
  • Fresh Baked Blues (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., July 11
  • the New Sneakers (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., July 12
  • SILVER DOLLAR SOUL SNAP (Clubs & Venues)

    • Second Wednesday of every month, 8:30 p.m. FREE
  • Mark's Jam Sammich (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., July 13
  • Burnsy's Sugar Shack (Clubs & Venues)

    • Every other Thursday, 9:30 p.m. Free
  • PSDSP (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 14
  • the Sam Chase (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 15
  • Grateful Sundays (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 16
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., July 17
  • the Bad Hombres (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., July 18
  • the Elvis Johnson Soul Revue (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., July 19
  • Friends on Fire (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., July 20
  • Tom Finch Trio (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 21
  • Attila Viola & the Bakersfield Boys (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 22
  • the Hippie Voices (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 23
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., July 24
  • Fresh Baked Blues (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., July 25
  • the New Sneakers (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., July 26
  • Mark's Jam Sammich (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., July 27
  • Lumanation (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 28
  • Barnyard Hammer (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 29
  • Chrissy Lynne and friends (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 30
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., July 31
  • the Bad Hombres (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Aug. 1
  • the Weissmen (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Aug. 2

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation