More than serviceable bar food with a menu that hops the globe…

Complete details for HopMonk Sebastopol »

Upcoming Events

  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., July 25
  • Elektric Voodoo (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., July 27
  • Soul Scratch (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 28
  • Monday Night Edutainment with DJ Daneeka (Clubs & Venues)

    • Mon., July 31
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Aug. 1
  • Skinny Kitty Tea House (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Aug. 2
  • the Great Bingo Revival (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Aug. 3
  • Cabaret De Caliente's blacklight burlesque ball (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Aug. 5
  • Blacklight Burlesque Ball Presented by Cabaret de Caliente & Juke Joint (Events)

    • Sat., Aug. 5, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. $15-$100
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Aug. 8
  • Sonny Landreth (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., Aug. 9
  • Misner & Smith with Hollis Peach and Ismay (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., Aug. 10
  • Green Light Silhouette (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Aug. 11
  • Saritah and Soul Majestic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Aug. 12
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Aug. 15
  • Court 'n' Disaster (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Aug. 18
  • Luvplanet (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Aug. 19
  • Comedy Open Mic (Comedy)

    • Sun., Aug. 20, 8 p.m.
  • Comedy Open Mic (Comedy)

    • Third Sunday of every month, 8 p.m. Free
  • Open Mic Comedy Night @ Hopmonk Tavern (Comedy)

    • Third Sunday of every month, 8 p.m. Free!
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Aug. 22
  • King James (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Aug. 25
  • "Sebastasoul" with Marshall House Project (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Aug. 26
  • open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Aug. 29

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation