Upcoming Events

  • Hot Grubb (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., June 27
  • The Hot Grubb Dance Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., June 27, 7-9 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • pro blues jam with the Fenix Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., June 28
  • Pro Blues Jam with The Fenix Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., June 28, 7:30-10:30 p.m. $5 adv / $10 at door
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pictures of Lily (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., June 29
  • Soul Power (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., June 30
  • Soul Power: Tribute to Tower of Power (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., June 30, 8-11 p.m. $15 adv / $18 day of show
    • Buy Tickets
  • Happy Hour (Food & Drink)

    • Mondays-Fridays, 5 p.m.
  • Fenix Early Bird Prix Fixe Dinner (Food & Drink)

    • Tuesdays-Saturdays, 5:30-7 p.m. $20.00
  • Ray Obiedo and friends (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 1
  • Ray Obiedo & Friends (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 1, 8-11 p.m. $18 adv / $20 at door
    • Buy Tickets
  • King Cosby Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 2, 6:30 p.m.
  • King Cosby Band feat. Kokomon Clottey (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 2, 6:30-9 p.m. $12 adv / $15 at door
    • Buy Tickets
  • Fenix Southern-Style Buffet Brunch (Food & Drink)

    • Sundays, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. $19.99
  • West Coast Songwriters Competition (Clubs & Venues)

    • First Tuesday of every month, 7 p.m. $10
  • Singer-Songwriter Series (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tuesdays, 8 p.m. $10
  • THURSDAY WINE TASTING (Food & Drink)

    • Thursdays, 5 p.m. $5
  • Miles Schon Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 7
  • Pilar & Her Hot Boy Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 8
  • Pilar & Her Hot Boy Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 8, 8-11 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sunday brunch with Light & Sound (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 9, 11:30 a.m.
  • Bridget Marie sings Sade (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 9, 6:30 p.m.
  • West Coast Songwriters Competition and open mic (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., July 11
  • pro blues jam with the Dave Matthews Blues Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., July 12
  • JJ Thames & the Violet Revolt (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., July 13
  • the Bloodstones (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 14
  • Top Shelf (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 15
  • Sunday brunch with Midnight Watch (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 16, 11:30 a.m.
  • Comedy at the Fenix (Comedy)

    • Sun., July 16, 7 p.m.
  • Pro Blues Jam with the Bobby Young Project (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., July 19
  • Les Franklin & Oaktown Blues Gang (Clubs & Venues)

    • Thu., July 20
  • the Cheeseballs (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 21
  • San Francisco Airship's "Summer of Love" celebration (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., July 22
  • Sunday brunch with Gutter Swan (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., July 23, 11:30 a.m.
  • the Fenix Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Wed., July 26
  • POP FICTION (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., July 28, 8-11 p.m. $15 adv / $18 at the door
    • Buy Tickets
  • Reed Fromer Band (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Aug. 4, 8-11 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Lilan Kane Presents : Pre-fessional Singer Showcase (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Aug. 6, 6:30-9 p.m. $10 adv / $15 at the door
    • Buy Tickets
  • Hella Fitzgerald! (Clubs & Venues)

    • Tue., Aug. 15, 7-9 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Victoria Wasserman - Tribute to Amy Winehouse (Clubs & Venues)

    • Fri., Aug. 18, 8-11 p.m. $15 adv / $18 at the door
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ramana Vieira – The Soul of Portugal (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Sept. 3, 6:30-9 p.m. $10 adv / $15 at the door
    • Buy Tickets
  • Unauthorized Rolling Stones (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Sept. 9, 8-11 p.m. $20 adv / $25 at the door
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pat Wilder (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sun., Sept. 10, 6:30-9 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Rebel Rebel : David Bowie Tribute : Spotlight on Ziggy Stardust (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Sept. 16, 8-11 p.m. $12 adv / $17 at the door
    • Buy Tickets
  • Carmen Jones- The Ultimate Teena Marie Experience (Clubs & Venues)

    • Sat., Sept. 23, 8-11 p.m. $20 adv / $25 at the door
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation