Upcoming Events

  • Outlaws & Renegades Tour | Travis Tritt & The Charlie Daniels Band with special guest Love & Theft (Concerts)

    • Thu., Aug. 22, 7-10 p.m. Starting at $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Raiders of the Lost Ark In Concert | Santa Rosa Symphony (Concerts)

    • Sat., Aug. 24, 7:30-10:30 p.m. Starting at $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Andy Grammer (Concerts)

    • Fri., Sept. 6, 7:30-10:30 p.m. Starting at $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Itzhak Perlman, violin & Rohan de Silva, piano (Concerts)

    • Sun., Sept. 15, 3-4:30 p.m. Starting at $55
  • Free Movies at the Green | Avengers: Infinity War & Additional Film To Be Announced (Film)

    • Sat., Sept. 21, 4-9 p.m. Free, parking $5
    • Buy Tickets
  • Diana Krall (Concerts)

    • Thu., Sept. 26, 7:30-10:30 p.m. Starting at $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mariachi Sol de México® de José Hernández (Concerts)

    • Sun., Sept. 29, 3-5 p.m. Starting at $25
  • The Academy of St Martin in the Fields Chamber Ensemble (Concerts)

    • Sun., Oct. 13, 3-5 p.m. $35
  • The Academy of St Martin in the Fields Chamber Ensemble (Concerts)

    • Sun., Oct. 13, 3-5 p.m. Tickets: Starting at $35
  • The President’s Own United States Marine Band (Concerts)

    • Tue., Oct. 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Free: Ticket Required
  • End Of Life – Theater of War Productions (Concerts)

    • Thu., Oct. 17, 7-9 p.m. $10
  • Christopher Houlihan, organ (Concerts)

    • Sun., Oct. 20, 3-5 p.m. Starting at $30
  • Liz Lerman – Lecture With Performance Excerpts (Concerts)

    • Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $25
  • Take Me to the River Live! Celebrating the Music of New Orleans (Concerts)

    • Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Starting at $25
  • Halloween with Harry Potter (Concerts)

    • Sun., Oct. 27, 3-4 p.m. $10-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Victor Santiago Asunción, Piano (Concerts)

    • Sun., Oct. 27, 3-5 p.m. Starting at $30
  • Mrs. Krishnan’s Party – Indian Ink Theatre Company (Theater)

    • Wed., Nov. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Thu., Nov. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Starting at $25
  • Danish String Quartet (Concerts)

    • Fri., Nov. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Starting at $25
  • An Evening with the Branford Marsalis Quartet (Concerts)

    • Sat., Nov. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Starting at $35
  • Nella (Concerts)

    • Sun., Nov. 10, 3-5 p.m. Starting at $30
  • Kalani Pe'a (Concerts)

    • Thu., Nov. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Starting at $25
  • Harlem 100 Featuring Mwenso & the Shakes (Concerts)

    • Thu., Nov. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Starting at $25
  • Danú, An Emerald Isle Christmas (Concerts)

    • Fri., Dec. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Starting at $25
  • Voctave, The Spirit of the Season (Concerts)

    • Thu., Dec. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Starting at $25
  • Spanish Harlem Orchestra, Salsa Navidad (Concerts)

    • Fri., Dec. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Starting at $25
  • Peter and the Wolf - Santa Rosa Symphony Family concert (Concerts)

    • Sun., Jan. 26, 3-4 p.m. $24-$87
    • Buy Tickets
  • Riveting Rachmaninoff - Santa Rosa Symphony concert (Concerts)

    • Sat., Feb. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 3-5 p.m. and Mon., Feb. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $24-$87
    • Buy Tickets
  • Showcasing Contemporary Women - Santa Rosa Symphony concert (Concerts)

    • Sat., March 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 22, 3-5 p.m. and Mon., March 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $24-$87
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sonoma State University's NOMA WINDS Concert (Concerts)

    • Mon., April 13, 7:30-9:15 p.m. $8.00 including parking
    • Buy Tickets
  • Beethoven Lives Upstairs Santa Rosa Symphony Family concert (Concerts)

    • Sun., April 19, 3-4 p.m. $10/child, $20/adult
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Sonoma State Symphony Orchestra Season Finale: Brahms and Beethoven (Concerts)

    • Sat., April 25, 7:30-9:15 p.m. $8.00 including parking
    • Buy Tickets
  • Visions of Hope - Santa Rosa Symphony (Concerts)

    • Sat., May 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., May 3, 3-5 p.m. and Mon., May 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $24-$87
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2019 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation