This is a past event.

Carolina Lugo's & Carolé Acuña's Ballet Flamenco 

When: Sat., Feb. 7, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 13, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 14, 6-8 & 9-11 p.m., Sun., Feb. 15, 6:30-11 p.m., Fri., Feb. 20, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 28, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7-8 p.m., Sat., March 7, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., March 14, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., March 21, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., March 28, 6:30-8 p.m., Sun., March 29, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., April 4, 6:30-8:15 p.m., Sun., April 5, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., April 11, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., April 25, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., May 1, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., May 2, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., May 9, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., May 16, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., May 23, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., May 30, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., June 6, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., June 13, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., June 20, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., June 27, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., July 11, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., July 17, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., July 18, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., July 24, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., July 25, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 8, 6:30-8:15 p.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 22, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 29, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 5, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 31, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 6:30-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 6:30-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 6:30-8:15 p.m., Sat., Dec. 26, 6:30-8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 27, 6:30-8 p.m. 2015
Phone: 800-838-3006
Price: Adults $21 show $16 children/student w/ID with two drink or food order minimum
www.carolinalugo.com/performances.php
Are you in need of a sultry Spanish night or a bohemian adventure? So brace yourself for a night when the well worn hardwood floors of Pachamama resonate with the pulsating sounds of footwork, song, castanets, syncopated hand clapping and guitar.
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2018 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation