Map

Pin It
favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Nuncrackers the Musical

    • Fri., Nov. 23, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 25, 2-3:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 2-3:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 2-3:30 p.m. 2018
  • Nuncrackers the Musical

    • Nov. 23-Dec. 9 2018
  • The River Bride by Marisela Trevino Orta, directed by Molly Noble

    • Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 14, 2-4 p.m. 2018

See all past events at College of Marin Studio Theatre »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2018 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation