Map

Pin It
favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Romeo and Juliet

    • Fri., May 4, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., May 5, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., May 6, 2-3:30 p.m., Fri., May 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., May 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., May 13, 2-3:30 p.m., Fri., May 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., May 19, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., May 20, 2-3:30 p.m. 2018
  • Maple and Vine

    • Fri., May 5, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 6, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., May 7, 2-4:30 p.m., Fri., May 12, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 13, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., May 14, 2-4:30 p.m., Fri., May 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 20, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., May 21, 2-4:30 p.m. 2017
    • Comments (1)
  • Medea

    • Sept. 30-Oct. 16 2016

See all past events at College of Marin Studio Theatre »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2018 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation