This is a past event.

Dead Man's Cell Phone presented by Ross Valley Players 

When: Thu., March 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 2, 8 p.m., Sat., March 3, 8 p.m., Sun., March 4, 2 p.m., Thu., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 9, 8 p.m., Sat., March 10, 8 p.m., Sun., March 11, 2 p.m., Thu., March 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 16, 8 p.m., Sat., March 17, 8 p.m., Sun., March 18, 2 p.m., Thu., March 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 23, 8 p.m., Sat., March 24, 8 p.m. and Sun., March 25, 2 p.m. 2018
Price: $22-27
Ross Valley Players presents Dead Man's Cell Phone - a wildly imaginative comedy by Pulitzer Prize finalist Sarah Ruhl. An incessantly ringing cell phone in a quiet café. A stranger at the next table who has had enough. And a dead man with a lot of loose ends. It is the odyssey of a woman forced to confront her own assumptions about morality, redemption, and the need to connect in a technologically obsessed world. Directed by Chloe Bronzan. Thursdays thru Sundays March 1 - 25 RossValleyPlayers.com Performances are Thursdays (7:30pm), Fridays (8:00pm), Saturdays (8:00pm,) & Sundays (2:00pm) $22-27
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2018 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation