This is a past event.

Gallery Route One Exhibitions: Betty Woolfolk, Minoosh Zomorodinia, Johanna Baruch

When: Fri., Oct. 2, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Oct. 5, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Oct. 30, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 31, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Nov. 1, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 4, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 5, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 6, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Nov. 8, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Nov. 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 11, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 12, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 13, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Nov. 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Nov. 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 18, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 20, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Nov. 22, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Nov. 23, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 25, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 27, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Nov. 29, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Nov. 30, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Dec. 2, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2015
Phone: 415-663-1347
Email: gro@svn.net
Price: free for all
www.galleryrouteone.org
Betty Woolfolk, "A Glimpse Through Time: The Museum of Curious Thought" Minoosh Zomorodinia, “Far From Home”, Video and Installation and Performance Johanna Baruch, “Suspensions” October 30 - December 6, 2015 Reception: Sunday, November 1, 3-5 p.m. Salon: Sunday, Dec. 6, 4-5 p.m. Woolfolk The Museum of Curious Thought will open its vaults and present a rare opportunity to see historic objects not seen for 30 years. Zomorodinia is an internationally exhibited Iranian photographer, performer, and video artist. Johanna Baruch cosmos painting series are expressive abstract interpretations that burst with color and movement.
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


 

History

Copyright © 2020 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation