This is a past event.

Gallery Route One Exhibitions: Igor Sazevich, Peg Hunter, and Johanna Baruch

When: Fri., Nov. 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Nov. 18, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Nov. 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 22, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 23, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Nov. 25, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Nov. 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Dec. 12, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 23, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2018
Phone: 415-663-1347
Email: query4@galleeryrouteone.org
Price: Free for all
www.galleryrouteone.org
Igor Sazevich: Time in My Art Peg Hunter: Confronting Borders Johanna Baruch: Here | Everywhere Friday, November 16th through Sunday, December 23rd Reception: November 17th, 3 – 5 PM, Artist Talks , 2:30 – 3 PM and Sunday, December 2nd at 3PM As Igor Sazevich] sipped his coffee, observations gleaned from the news formed images in his mind. As part of GRO’s Social Justice series, Hunter’s Confronting Borders takes a look at some of the ways people are organizing and coming together in opposition to the forces that want to separate them. Johanna Baruch continues her Cosmos Series
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


 

History

Copyright © 2020 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation