This is a past event.

Gallery Route One exhibitions: Marna Clarke, Lucid Art Residency Annual Exhibition, and Linda MacDonald

When: Fri., May 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., May 11, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., May 12, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., May 13, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., May 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., May 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., May 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., May 18, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., May 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., May 20, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., May 22, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., May 23, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., May 24, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., May 25, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., May 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., May 27, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., May 29, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., May 30, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., May 31, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., June 1, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., June 2, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., June 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., June 5, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., June 6, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., June 7, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., June 8, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., June 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., June 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., June 12, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., June 13, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., June 14, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., June 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., June 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2019
Phone: 415-663-1347
Email: query4@galleryrouteone.org
Price: Free for all
galleryrouteone.org
Reception , Saturday May 11th, 3 – 5 PM Artist Talks 3 PM 3 new exhibitions.
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


 

History

Copyright © 2020 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation