This is a past event.

Gallery Route One Exhibitions: t.c. moore: LOST ANIMALS and LUCID ART RESIDENCY ANNUAL EXHIBITION 

When: Wed., April 8, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., April 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., April 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., April 11, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., April 12, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., April 13, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., April 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., April 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., April 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., April 18, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., April 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., April 20, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., April 22, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., April 23, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., April 24, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., April 25, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., April 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2015
Phone: 415.663.1347
Email: gro@svn.net
Price: free for all
www.galleryrouteone.org
T.C. Moore’s, Lost Animals is a unique exhibition about extinction by this environmental artist. This mixed media exhibition presents extinction in a way that has never been seen before. LUCID ART RESIDENCY ANNUAL EXHIBITION 2014 RESIDENTS: ZEN DU, JENIFER KENT, CATHERINE RICHARDSON, CHOKYI RINPOCHE, BABETTE SANGE,DIMITRA SKANDALI, ELIZABETH THORP, KATRIEN VERMEIRE, VERA XIMENES, AMY HO, EXHIBITING IN THE ANNEX The Lucid Art Residency Program goal is to provide emerging and established artists a serene, retreat-like environment for creative exploration inspired by living in nature. (GRO) is open 11 to 5 everyday except Tuesday
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation