Gallery Route One Exhibits: Dorothy Nissen, Point Guild, and Xander Weaver-Scull 

When: Mon., Oct. 22, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Oct. 29, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Nov. 5, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 11, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.
Phone: 415-663-1347
Email: query4@galleryrouteone.org
Price: Free for all
galleryrouteone.org
Dorothy Nissen became an artist in first grade, compelled to draw red-headed witches to ward off the ambivalent vibrations of a fellow 6-year-olds. In Sign Me Up for Treason she shows wildly divergent work, conceived & executed in the crisis — and feeling of loss — we are facing as Americans. Point Guild is an art collective comprised of two multidisciplinary artists, Staci Page and Cristine Posner, whose work incorporates intensive field operations and investigates where and how human and environmental systems collide. Xander Weaver-Scull creates larger than life scale portraits of Robin Williams usingusing stencils, inspired after his passing.
Pin It
favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History

Copyright © 2018 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation