Map

Pin It
favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Free Movies on the Green (Film)

    • Sat., June 29, 5 p.m. Free
  • Unmasking the Stars Santa Rosa Symphony concert (Concerts)

    • Every other day, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Every other day, 3-5 p.m. $24-$87
    • Buy Tickets
  • Master of the Modern Banjo - Santa Rosa Symphony concert (Concerts)

    • Sat., Nov. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 3-5 p.m. and Mon., Nov. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $24-$87
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mozart's Swan Song - Santa Rosa Symphony concert (Concerts)

    • Sat., Dec. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 3-5 p.m. and Mon., Dec. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $24-$87
    • Buy Tickets
  • Shadows and Sunshine - Santa Rosa Symphony concert (Concerts)

    • Sat., Jan. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 12, 3-5 p.m. and Mon., Jan. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $24-$87
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments
3.5 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Green Music Center Weill Hall »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2019 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation