This is a past event.

Karaoke at a Comedy Club! 

When: Fri., Feb. 16, 7-11 p.m., Fri., March 2, 7-11 p.m., Fri., March 9, 7-11 p.m., Fri., March 16, 7-11 p.m., Fri., April 6, 7-11 p.m., Fri., April 13, 7-11 p.m., Fri., May 4, 7-11 p.m., Fri., May 11, 7-11 p.m., Fri., May 18, 7-11 p.m., Fri., June 8, 7-11 p.m., Fri., June 15, 7-11 p.m., Fri., July 6, 7-11 p.m. and Fri., July 13, 7-11 p.m. 2018
Email: info@thelaughcellar.com
www.thelaughcellar.com
Karaoke at a Comedy Club! Come on over and belt one out. We believe in you!! All levels welcome. Thousands of songs to choose. Comedy show tickets awarded to audience favorites! 1 Drink Minimum Great selection of local wine and beer Comedy, Cafe offers Comedy, Dogs! Wisecracking Cheese Plates, Fresh Popped Popcorn & More Free Parking Easy to get to location in Santa Rosa 21+ only please
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2018 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation