Lucky Penny Presents Noel Coward's "Blithe Spirit" 

When: Fri., Oct. 19, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 2-4:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 2-4:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 4, 2-4:30 p.m.
Phone: 707-266-6305
Email: info@luckypennynapa.com
Price: $23/$28/$33
luckypennynapa.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=205&Itemid=219
BLITHE SPIRIT by Noel Coward is directed by Barry Martin and runs Oct 19-Nov 4, 2018 NOTE: THERE IS NO SHOW ON SATURDAY OCTOBER 20TH A smash comedy hit of the London and Broadway stages, this much-revived classic Noel Coward offers up fussy, cantankerous novelist Charles Condomine, re-married but haunted (literally) by the ghost of his late first wife, the clever and insistent Elvira who is called up from the dead by a visiting “happy medium,” one Madame Arcati. Properly restrained British hilarity ensues.
Buy Tickets
Pin It
favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History

Copyright © 2018 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation