This is a past event.

Nuncrackers the Musical

When: Fri., Nov. 23, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 25, 2-3:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 2-3:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 2-3:30 p.m. 2018
Phone: 415-485-9555
Email: kfoulger@marin.edu
Price: $20-$30
www.pa/marin
By Dan Goggin. Directed by Lisa Morse, musical direction by Debra Chambliss. This show is filled with Nunsense humor, favorite carols, and lots of laughs! It's the perfect way to make your holiday season merry and bright!
Buy Tickets
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2020 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation