This is a past event.

Peacetown Summer Concert Series

When: Wed., June 12, 5-8 p.m., Wed., June 19, 5-8 p.m., Wed., June 26, 5-8 p.m., Thu., July 4, 12-6 p.m., Wed., July 10, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 17, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 24, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 31, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 7, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 14, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 28, 5-8 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 4, 5-8 p.m. 2019
Phone: 707-508-5449
Email: jimcorbett22@comcast.net
Price: FREE
www.peacetown.org
FREE Wednesday evening concerts with two great dance bands every week in a family friendly environment. "Meet and Greet" old friends and make new friends, too. Laughing, Singing and Dancing encouraged Cold Lagunitas beer, fine wine and food trucks.
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


 

History

Copyright © 2020 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation