Map

Pin It
favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Sonoma Arts Live Presents "Arsenic and Old Lace"

    • Fri., Jan. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 10, 2-4 p.m. 2019
  • Anne of Green Gables - The Musical

    • Thu., Nov. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 2-4 p.m. 2018
  • The Fantasticks

    • Thu., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 28, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 4, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 11, 2 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Rotary Stage in Andrews Hall »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2019 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation