This is a past event.

Sing Me a Murder 

When: Fri., April 14, 7 p.m., Sat., April 22, 7 p.m., Sat., April 29, 7 p.m., Fri., May 26, 7 p.m., Sat., June 10, 7 p.m., Sat., June 17, 7 p.m., Fri., June 23, 7 p.m., Sat., July 1, 7 p.m., Sat., July 15, 7 p.m., Sat., July 22, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 7 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 15, 7 p.m. 2017
Phone: getaclueproductions.com
Price: $68
See and sing in the newest dinner show from Get a Clue Productions, a fully functioning karaoke bar with deadly competition. Reservations required.
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation