This is a past event.

Solar Viewing 

When: Sat., Sept. 23, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., March 17, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., April 14, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., April 21, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., May 12, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., June 9, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., June 16, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., July 7, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., July 14, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 8, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. 2018
Phone: 707-833-6979
Price: FREE
www.rfo.org
Specially filtered telescopes allow safe observation of our favorite star – our Sun.
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2018 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation