Map

Pin It
favorite

Related Stories

  • All Ages

    All Ages

    Puppet Playhouse series resurrects dormant genes
    • Feb 22, 2012

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Sonoma Arts Live presents "MERMAN'S APPRENTICE"

    • Fri., Sept. 27, 7-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 13, 2-4 p.m. 2019
  • Merman's Apprentice

    • Sept. 27-Oct. 13 2019
  • Sonoma Arts Live presents "My Fair Lady"

    • Fri., July 12, 7-10 p.m., Sat., July 13, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., July 14, 2-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., July 18, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., July 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., July 20, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., July 21, 2-4 p.m., Thu., July 25, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., July 26, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., July 27, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., July 28, 2-4 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Sonoma Community Center »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2019 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation