Map

Pin It
favorite

Upcoming Events

  • New Bones (Art)

    • Through May 26
  • The Belle of Amherst (Theater)

    • May 23-June 2 $25-$40

Related Stories

  • All Ages

    All Ages

    Puppet Playhouse series resurrects dormant genes
    • Feb 22, 2012

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Born Yesterday

    • April 26-May 12 2019
  • Sonoma Arts Live presents "BORN YESTERDAY"

    • Fri., April 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 28, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., May 5, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 12, 2-4 p.m. 2019
  • Hands-On Cheese Class

    • Sun., May 12, 1 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Sonoma Community Center »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2019 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation