Sonoma Plaza & Barracks Ghost Walk 

When: Wed., June 27, 7-9 p.m., Fri., June 29, 7-9 p.m., Fri., July 13, 7-9 p.m., Wed., July 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., July 20, 7-9 p.m., Wed., July 25, 7-9 p.m., Fri., July 27, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 8, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 29, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 31, 7-9 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 12, 7-9 p.m.
Phone: 888-298-6124
Email: napaghosts@gmail.com
Price: $28.00
www.napaghosts.com
An interactive paranormal & historical tour led by paranormal investigators who work in the field, and on TV & film as consultants, recently featured in the movie Haunted Wine Country. Meet the ghosts of Sonoma in person, learn to use K2 Meters & Dowsing Rods to communicate with ghosts of the past! Tours are fun, informative and spooky. Operates year round Children over 10 or at the parent's discretion. Private parties & team building events too!
Buy Tickets
Pin It
favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History

Copyright © 2018 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation