Map

Pin It
favorite

Upcoming Events

  • SSU Saturday B.A. Degree Completion Program Info Meeting (Meetings)

    • Sat., July 29, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 2-3:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 16, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free
  • SSU Project Management and Agile Project Management Certificate Info Meeting (Meetings)

    • Tue., Aug. 15, 6-7:30 p.m. Free
  • SSU Master of Arts in Organization Development Program Information Meeting (Meetings)

    • Thu., Aug. 17, 6-8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 12, 6-8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 18, 6-8 p.m. and Wed., Nov. 29, 6-8 p.m. Free
  • SSU Human Resource Management Certificate Info Meeting (Meetings)

    • Tue., Aug. 22, 7-8 p.m. Free
  • SSU Construction Management Certificate Info Meeting (Meetings)

    • Wed., Aug. 23, 6-7 p.m. Free

See all upcoming events at Sonoma State University »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Sonoma State University »

Nearby

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation