Map

Pin It
favorite

Upcoming Events

  • A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder (Theater)

    • Through Oct. 27 $10-$34

Related Stories

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Eureka Day

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sundays, 2-4 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Continues through Sept. 22 2019
  • Eureka Day

    • Aug. 30-Sept. 22 2019
  • Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

    • Fri., May 10, 7-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 11, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., May 12, 1-3:30 p.m., Fri., May 17, 7-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 18, 1-3:30 & 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., May 19, 1-3:30 p.m., Thu., May 23, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 24, 7-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 25, 7-9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 26, 1-3:30 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Spreckels Performing Arts Center »

Nearby

Copyright © 2019 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation